Caroline Dowd-Higgins https://carolinedowdhiggins.com Career Coach • Author • Speaker Sun, 13 Oct 2019 15:45:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 Gratitude Begets Gratitude https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/gratitude-begets-gratitude-2/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/gratitude-begets-gratitude-2/#respond Sat, 12 Oct 2019 20:12:12 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16724 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/gratitude-begets-gratitude-2/feed/ 0 Your Working Life with Dr. Tara Swart https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-dr-tara-swart/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-dr-tara-swart/#respond Sat, 12 Oct 2019 20:06:40 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16720 Dr. Tara Swart talks about training our brains because the way we think determines our life.]]> https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-dr-tara-swart/feed/ 0 Playing To Your Strengths: Finding Your “Zone” https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/playing-to-your-strengths-finding-your-zone/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/playing-to-your-strengths-finding-your-zone/#respond Sat, 12 Oct 2019 19:54:42 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16716 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/playing-to-your-strengths-finding-your-zone/feed/ 0 Four Smart Tips For Getting Paid What You’re Worth https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/four-smart-tips-for-getting-paid-what-youre-worth/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/four-smart-tips-for-getting-paid-what-youre-worth/#respond Sat, 12 Oct 2019 19:48:33 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16712 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/four-smart-tips-for-getting-paid-what-youre-worth/feed/ 0 Successful People Take Initiative https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/successful-people-take-initiative/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/successful-people-take-initiative/#respond Sat, 05 Oct 2019 23:01:16 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16648 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/successful-people-take-initiative/feed/ 0 Your Working Life with Jennifer Petriglieri https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-jennifer-petriglieri/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-jennifer-petriglieri/#respond Sat, 05 Oct 2019 22:51:44 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16644 Jennifer Petriglieri talks about her research based strategies for couples with dual careers to navigate the work-life journey so they can thrive.]]> https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-jennifer-petriglieri/feed/ 0 Three Tips That Will Help You Communicate More Effectively https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/three-tips-that-will-help-you-communicate-more-effectively/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/three-tips-that-will-help-you-communicate-more-effectively/#respond Wed, 02 Oct 2019 10:36:08 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16589 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/three-tips-that-will-help-you-communicate-more-effectively/feed/ 0 Take Your Commuter Shoes and Save Your Heels https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/take-your-commuter-shoes-and-save-your-heels/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/take-your-commuter-shoes-and-save-your-heels/#respond Sun, 29 Sep 2019 17:00:10 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16541 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/take-your-commuter-shoes-and-save-your-heels/feed/ 0 Your Working Life with Amy Jen Su https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-amy-jen-su/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-amy-jen-su/#respond Sun, 29 Sep 2019 16:54:26 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16532 Amy Jen Su talks about principles to increase capacity, energy, and impact with less stress and more equanimity. ]]> https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-amy-jen-su/feed/ 0 Workspace Wellness https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/workspace-wellness/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/workspace-wellness/#respond Sun, 29 Sep 2019 16:50:29 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16527 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/workspace-wellness/feed/ 0