Caroline Dowd-Higgins https://carolinedowdhiggins.com Career Coach • Author • Speaker Sat, 14 Sep 2019 20:55:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 Back in the “New Girl” Career Seat https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/back-in-the-new-girl-career-seat/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/back-in-the-new-girl-career-seat/#respond Sat, 14 Sep 2019 20:55:31 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16383 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/back-in-the-new-girl-career-seat/feed/ 0 Ask for What You Need in Life and Career https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/ask-for-what-you-need-in-life-and-career/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/ask-for-what-you-need-in-life-and-career/#respond Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:35:01 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16376 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/ask-for-what-you-need-in-life-and-career/feed/ 0 Your Working Life with Sari Wilde https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-sari-wilde/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-sari-wilde/#respond Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:30:56 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16372 Sari Wilde reveals how managers can harness and grow the talents of others for maximum effectiveness.  ]]> https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-sari-wilde/feed/ 0 Give Yourself Permission to Say “No” to Honor Your Values https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/give-yourself-permission-to-say-no-to-honor-your-values/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/give-yourself-permission-to-say-no-to-honor-your-values/#respond Sat, 07 Sep 2019 18:45:32 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16355 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/give-yourself-permission-to-say-no-to-honor-your-values/feed/ 0 Your Working Life with Selena Rezvani https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-selena-rezvani-2/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-selena-rezvani-2/#respond Sat, 07 Sep 2019 18:40:31 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16349 Selena Rezvani will discuss how organizations can become more welcoming to women and how women can overcome barriers to advancement.]]> https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-selena-rezvani-2/feed/ 0 Practice Intentional Acts of Kindness Throughout Your Career https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/intentional-acts-of-kindness-practicing-throughout-your-career/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/intentional-acts-of-kindness-practicing-throughout-your-career/#respond Sat, 07 Sep 2019 18:37:12 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16344 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/intentional-acts-of-kindness-practicing-throughout-your-career/feed/ 0 Tame a Tension Headache Naturally https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/tame-a-tension-headache-naturally-2/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/tame-a-tension-headache-naturally-2/#respond Sat, 31 Aug 2019 16:50:40 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16312 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/tame-a-tension-headache-naturally-2/feed/ 0 Your Working Life with Sally Helgensen https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-sally-helgensen/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-sally-helgensen/#respond Sat, 31 Aug 2019 16:41:20 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16301 Sally Helgesen shares wisdom about How Women Rise in their careers based on her best-selling book.]]> https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/your-working-life-with-sally-helgensen/feed/ 0 Forest Bathing Will Enhance Your Life and Career https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/forest-bathing-will-enhance-your-life-and-career/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/forest-bathing-will-enhance-your-life-and-career/#respond Sat, 24 Aug 2019 23:05:51 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16258 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/forest-bathing-will-enhance-your-life-and-career/feed/ 0 Define Your Win and Know When Enough is Enough https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/define-your-win-and-know-when-enough-is-enough/ https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/define-your-win-and-know-when-enough-is-enough/#respond Sat, 24 Aug 2019 22:58:13 +0000 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/?p=16254 https://carolinedowdhiggins.com/define-your-win-and-know-when-enough-is-enough/feed/ 0